Upcoming Events

 

 

Texas PTA Awards for

Robertson Elementary PTA

 

 

 

2017-2018 PTA Board

President

Patricia Banfalvi

Robertsonptapresident@gmail.com

Membership

Brandy Dollgener

bdollgener@gmail.com

Ways and Means

Kari Frazier

karimac11@hotmail.com

Programs

Becky Engelhardt

engelhardtmobile@gmail.com

Secretary

Nesa Franks

nesafranks@msn.com

Treasurer

Clare Butler

clareterese@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Megan Landphair

robertsonvolunteer@gmail.com

Communications

Shan Pursley

Webmaster

Rebecca Portela

becca_2002@msn.com

Healthy Lifestyle

Jennifer Noel

jnoel06@att.net

Sage

 Heather Erickson

 

 

 

 

Council Delegate

Jacqueline Eggert

simplyegert@aol.com

Special Events

 Angela Allen

 Angela_allen19@hotmail.com

Book Fair

Jamie Hitchcock

Hitchcockj@friscoisd.org

Environmental                               Tamra Applegate.                        tkapplegate70@gmail.com

Parliamentarian                             Cynthia Cunningham     

Hospitality                                     Alison Blankenship                       alisonblankenship@me.com